70 Oakland Ave Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776  Local: (631) 473-0429 Tollfree: (888) 840-2367
Customer Reviews
MALKMES FLORISTS & GHSES.
Local Port Jefferson Station, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jun 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was 2nd time I used this florist for my Niece's Birthday. Although they were unable to provide what I originally ordered they called and was able to provide a beautiful substitute for the same price, and also provided a picture of it for my approval. This florist is 1st Class!
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Over 20 plus years of ordering & always beautiful
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CT

I ordered these flowers for my mother to lift her spirits on a tough day. She was very happy with the flowers and commented how beautiful they were. They were delivered in the middle of the day, which was perfect! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were gorgeous & fresh.
Date: Feb 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was extremely happy with the flowers I had ordered online for my Aunt. Being out of state I cringed at what might be delivered but reviews were good so I placed my order. Thanks, MALKMES FLORISTS & GHSES for doing it right! My Aunt was super excited and she sent me a photo of the flowers. Amazing work!!!
Date: Nov 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement I received on Thanksgiving was gorgeous! I highly recommend Malkmes Florists. Everyone remarked how beautiful the arrangement was! Thank you!
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

These flower arrangements are beautiful and the staff are always very helpful and accommodating! The flowers also last forever, and smell amazing! I highly recommend them for everything! This was my first time ordering online (I usually call-in) but the website was very easy to navigate and the flowers were exactly like the description!
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful Arrangements
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I just wanted to say thank you Mike for all your help in making our day so special you went above and beyond The Demarzo family 9/16/2016
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

great job delivered the same day, and flowers were beatiful! thanks so much
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Called last minute but flowers were delivered on time, same day. Arrangement was beautiful and lasted. I felt I received what I paid for and even better than I expected. Will absolutely use again and recommend.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were really beautiful. Nicer than what I expected! Prices were competitive. My only advice is that the card presented with the arrangement should have been typed as it was very difficult to read the handwriting on the card when I saw it at the funeral parlor. You could read our names, but the sentiment was equally important and that part was not very legible. Still giving you 5 stars for service and beautiful flowers. I would definitely use you again.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Malkmes Florist and Greenhouses were the best that I have ever dealt with. Friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I am going to use this service for every occasion where I need flowers in the future. Thank you, you made my fiance' very happy with the arrangement, and making her happy makes me happy! Sincerely, Robert Knapp
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Malkmes Florist and Greenhouses were the best that I have ever dealt with. Friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I am going to use this service for every occasion where I need flowers in the future. Thank you, you made my fiance' very happy with the arrangement, and making her happy makes me happy! Sincerely, Robert Knapp
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The Best Flower Delivery Ever!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I needed to send an arrangement to a very special relative who was in the hospital. I was looking for just the right bouquet and needed to find a florist long distance to help me do this. I was told by the recipient and other relatives that the flowers were beautiful and lasted for a great deal of time. I wouldn't have been able to achieve this without the expertise and care of Malkmes Florist. Thank you!!
Flower Delivery To Port Jefferson Station, NY
See Delivery Areas